2007 Lunatic Fringe MTB results

Congratulations to the riders who raced the second Lunatic Fringe with the added 12hr this year. Its always great to meet some new friends. Special thanks to Blair at Emu creek and our sponsors for all your support. Next years race is on May 10th 2008.

Lunatic fringe 12hr/6hr May 12th  2007 results

6hr results:
1.   Tim Binns  7 laps (Solo 1st man)
2.   Dan Healy 6 laps (Solo)
3.   Duanne and Ben 5 laps (1st Duo)

Fastest 6hr lap: Tim Binns 45 minutes

12hr results:
1.   Narrabri Numbutts (Garry, Oliver, Mark and Murray) 12 laps (1st 4 person Team)
2.   Riders Cyclery (Jeremy, Bruce, JR, Junior) 11 laps (4 person Team)

1.   Sprocket Rockets (Anthony and David) 11 laps (1st 2 person Team)
2.   Team Cameron (Sue and Nolan) 6 laps (2 person Team)

1.   Mark Guy  6 laps (Solo 1st man)
2.   Dillion Price 5 laps (Solo)

Fastest Overall lap: Garry Astill (Numbutts) 44 minutes